For any enquiries please call us on: 01329 842085

Activities

There are a lot of activities held at the facility

Activities for all the community

There are a lot of activities held at the facility, from Baby Showers, Dances, Amateur Stage productions, Band Practice, AGM’s, Country Market, Quilting, Scouting to Art groups etc.   It is also ideal for Adult and Children Parties, Christening celebrations and family get togethers.  All activities can be seen on the online booking page.

Pilates

These are held every week on a Tuesday starting at 12:45. Please contact Martine Egan on martine.egan@talktalk.net

Yoga

These are held every week on Thursday at 7.30pm
Please contact Jan email jan.ran@virginmedia.com

Country Market

Country Market is held every Friday from 9:30 am.
Please contact Sandi Jones at Sandijones@live.co.uk

Rainbows

Rainbows the precursor to Brownes is held every week at 4:30 pm
Please contact Jane Anderson at jeanderson123@aol.com

Gardeners club

Everything you wanted to know about Gardening, contact Lindy Blake on enb@blake01.myzen.co.uk

Moviola

Moviola brings the latest and best in cinema to your community.
Contact Grace Clark for more details grace@design42.org.uk for more details

Titchfield WI

To come to our meetings please contact Hilary Robjohns on titchfieldsec@hampshirewi.org

Titchfield Abbey WI

To come to our meetings please contact Shirley Knight on: shirley@btinternet.com

Titchfield Neighbourhood Forum

The Forum is responsible for the development of the Neighbour plan see www.titchfieldmatters.org.uk

Solent Stitchers

To come to our meetings please contact Shiela Cowan at cowan@gmail.com

Solent Embroiders Guild

To come to our meetings please contact Gemma Bridges at gemmabridges@gmail.com

Pink Elephant Art Group

To come to our meetings please contact Caroline McGrath at carolinemcgrath@btinternet.com

Titchfield Village Trust

Open meetings on Titchfield issues.
See web site www.titchfieldvillagetrust.com for more details

BonFire Boys

To come to our meetings please contact Ricard Boden sue_richardboden@hotmail.com

Young Quilters

To come to our meetings please contact Judy Murray at yquiltscrap@gmail.com

Faregos Home Education Group

To find out about us please contact Diane Dyer at d.dyer@faregos.org

Get involved

Find out more information about our groups

Contact Us

Community Support

The Hall is used as a Polling Station, by the Local Council for local and Countrywide elections.  This use takes precedence over all bookings, except in exceptional circumstances.

The Room is occasionally used by St. Peter’s Church, on a Sunday for a few hours.  See cafe connect times in the online booking page.